The Man Who Wanted To Be A Penguin

Final Penguin 2000x770

Performance times

Wed 01 Dec – 1.30pm
Thu 02 Dec – 10.30am & 1.30pm
Fri 03 Dec – 10.30am & 1.30pm
Sat 04 Dec – 11am & 3pm
Sun 05 Dec – no performances
Mon 06 Dec – no performances
Tue 07 Dec – 10.30am & 1.30pm
Wed 08 Dec – 10.30am & 1.30pm
Thu 09 Dec – 10.30am & 1.30pm
Fri 10 Dec – 10.30am & 1.30pm
Sat 11 Dec – 11am & 3pm
Sun 12 Dec – 11am & 3pm
Mon 13 Dec – no performances
Tue 14 Dec – 10.30am & 1.30pm
Wed 15 Dec – 10.30am & 1.30pm
Thu 16 Dec – 10.30am & 1.30pm
Fri 17 Dec – 10.30am & 1.30pm
Sat 18 Dec – 11am & 3pm
Sun 19 Dec – 11am & 3pm
Mon 20 Dec – no performances
Tue 21 Dec – 11am & 3pm
Wed 22 Dec – 11am & 3pm
Thu 23 Dec – 11am & 3pm
Fri 24 Dec – 11am & 3pm
Sat 25 Dec – no performances
Sun 26 Dec – no performances

Mon 27 Dec – 11am & 3pm
Tue 28 Dec – 11am & 3pm
Wed 29 Dec – 11am & 3pm
Thu 30 Dec – 11am & 3pm
Fri 31 Dec – 11am & 3pm
Sat 01 Jan – no performances
Sun 02 Jan – 11am & 3pm
Mon 03 Jan – no performances
Tue 04 Jan – 10.30am & 1.30pm
Wed 05 Jan – 10.30am & 1.30pm
Thu 06 Jan – 10.30am & 1.30pm
Fri 07 Jan – 2pm & 5pm
Sat 08 Jan – 11am & 3pm
Sun 09 Jan – 11am & 3pm
Mon 10 Jan – no performances
Tue 11 Jan – 10.30am & 1.30pm
Wed 12 Jan – 10.30am & 1.30pm
Thu 13 Jan – 10.30am & 1.30pm
Fri 14 Jan – 2pm & 5pm
Sat 15 Jan – 11am & 3pm
Sun 16 Jan – no performances
Mon 17 Jan – no performances
Tue 18 Jan – 10.30am & 1.30pm
Wed 19 Jan – 10.30am & 1.30pm
Thu 20 Jan – 10.30am & 1.30pm
Fri 21 Jan – 2pm & 5pm
Sat 22 Jan – 2pm & 5pm

For school and group reservations contact Box Office on 01752 267222 or group.sales@theatreroyal.com

 

Stuf & Nonsense return to TRP this Christmas!

Wed 01 Dec 2021 – Sat 22 Jan 2022

This is the story of an extraordinary explorer, a curious conjurer and pioneering problem-solver. You’ll find him pottering in his shed; planning his latest mission. He is learning to speak Penguin and hopes that you will too!

When he arrives at the Antarctic will its icy wilderness meet his excited expectations? Will the penguins’ reception be frosty, or will the colony welcome him with open wings?!

With a playful energy and a mix of puppetry, music and song, this show will be a delightful celebration of wild creativity and the joy of individuality.

Waddle on down and join the expedition!

Suitable for all the family, ages 3+.

 

Book Now