Pinocchio

Pinocchio

24 Nov–14 Jan 2023

The Drum
Close

Select a performance

Close
Thu 24 Nov
1:30 pm
£12.00 - £16.00
  • Family Rate
  • Member Discount - Friend & Up
Fri 25 Nov
10:30 am
£12.00 - £16.00
  • Family Rate
  • Member Discount - Friend & Up
1:30 pm
£12.00 - £16.00
  • Family Rate
  • Member Discount - Friend & Up
Tue 29 Nov
10:30 am
£16.00
  • Family Rate
  • Member Discount - Friend & Up
1:30 pm
£12.00 - £16.00
  • Family Rate
  • Member Discount - Friend & Up
Wed 30 Nov
10:30 am
£12.00 - £16.00
  • Family Rate
  • Member Discount - Friend & Up
1:30 pm
  • Family Rate
  • Member Discount - Friend & Up
  • Relaxed Performance
Thu 1 Dec
10:30 am
£12.00 - £16.00
  • Family Rate
  • Member Discount - Friend & Up
1:30 pm
£12.00 - £16.00
  • Family Rate
  • Member Discount - Friend & Up
Fri 2 Dec
11:00 am
£12.00 - £16.00
  • Family Rate
  • Member Discount - Friend & Up
5:00 pm
£12.00 - £16.00
  • Family Rate
  • Member Discount - Friend & Up
  • Pyjama Performance
Sat 3 Dec
11:00 am
£12.00 - £16.00
  • Family Rate
  • Member Discount - Friend & Up
3:00 pm
£12.00 - £16.00
  • Family Rate
  • Member Discount - Friend & Up
Tue 6 Dec
10:30 am
£12.00 - £16.00
  • Family Rate
  • Member Discount - Friend & Up
1:30 pm
£12.00 - £16.00
  • Family Rate
  • Member Discount - Friend & Up
Wed 7 Dec
10:30 am
£12.00 - £16.00
  • Family Rate
  • Member Discount - Friend & Up
1:30 pm
£12.00 - £16.00
  • Family Rate
  • Member Discount - Friend & Up
Thu 8 Dec
10:30 am
£12.00 - £16.00
  • Family Rate
  • Member Discount - Friend & Up
1:30 pm
£12.00 - £16.00
  • Family Rate
  • Member Discount - Friend & Up
Fri 9 Dec
11:00 am
£12.00 - £16.00
  • Family Rate
  • Member Discount - Friend & Up
5:00 pm
£12.00 - £16.00
  • Family Rate
  • Member Discount - Friend & Up
  • Pyjama Performance
Sat 10 Dec
11:00 am
£12.00 - £16.00
  • Family Rate
  • Member Discount - Friend & Up
3:00 pm
£12.00 - £16.00
  • Family Rate
  • Member Discount - Friend & Up
Tue 13 Dec
10:30 am
£12.00 - £16.00
  • Family Rate
  • Member Discount - Friend & Up
1:30 pm
£12.00 - £16.00
  • Family Rate
  • Member Discount - Friend & Up
Wed 14 Dec
10:30 am

Sold Out

  • Family Rate
  • Member Discount - Friend & Up
1:30 pm
£12.00 - £16.00
  • Family Rate
  • Member Discount - Friend & Up
Thu 15 Dec
10:30 am
£12.00 - £16.00
  • Family Rate
  • Member Discount - Friend & Up
1:30 pm
£12.00 - £16.00
  • Family Rate
  • Member Discount - Friend & Up
Fri 16 Dec
11:00 am
£12.00 - £16.00
  • Family Rate
  • Member Discount - Friend & Up
5:00 pm
£12.00 - £16.00
  • Family Rate
  • Member Discount - Friend & Up
  • Pyjama Performance
Sat 17 Dec
11:00 am
£12.00 - £16.00
  • Family Rate
  • Member Discount - Friend & Up
3:00 pm
£12.00 - £16.00
  • Family Rate
  • Member Discount - Friend & Up
Sun 18 Dec
11:00 am
£12.00 - £16.00
  • Family Rate
  • Member Discount - Friend & Up
3:00 pm
£12.00 - £16.00
  • Family Rate
  • Member Discount - Friend & Up
Tue 20 Dec
11:00 am
£12.00 - £16.00
  • Family Rate
  • Member Discount - Friend & Up
3:00 pm
£12.00 - £16.00
  • Family Rate
  • Member Discount - Friend & Up
Wed 21 Dec
11:00 am
£12.00 - £16.00
  • Family Rate
  • Member Discount - Friend & Up
3:00 pm
£12.00 - £16.00
  • BSL Interpreted Performance
  • Family Rate
  • Member Discount - Friend & Up
Thu 22 Dec
11:00 am
£12.00 - £16.00
  • Family Rate
  • Member Discount - Friend & Up
3:00 pm
£12.00 - £16.00
  • Family Rate
  • Member Discount - Friend & Up
Fri 23 Dec
11:00 am
£12.00 - £16.00
  • Family Rate
  • Member Discount - Friend & Up
3:00 pm
£12.00 - £16.00
  • Family Rate
  • Member Discount - Friend & Up
Sat 24 Dec
11:00 am
£12.00 - £16.00
  • Family Rate
  • Member Discount - Friend & Up
3:00 pm
£12.00 - £16.00
  • Family Rate
  • Member Discount - Friend & Up
Tue 27 Dec
11:00 am
£12.00 - £16.00
  • Family Rate
  • Member Discount - Friend & Up
3:00 pm
£12.00 - £16.00
  • Family Rate
  • Member Discount - Friend & Up
Wed 28 Dec
11:00 am
£12.00 - £16.00
  • Family Rate
  • Member Discount - Friend & Up
3:00 pm
£12.00 - £16.00
  • Family Rate
  • Member Discount - Friend & Up
Thu 29 Dec
11:00 am
£12.00 - £16.00
  • Family Rate
  • Member Discount - Friend & Up
3:00 pm
£12.00 - £16.00
  • Family Rate
  • Member Discount - Friend & Up
Fri 30 Dec
11:00 am
£12.00 - £16.00
  • Family Rate
  • Member Discount - Friend & Up
3:00 pm
£12.00 - £16.00
  • Family Rate
  • Member Discount - Friend & Up
Sat 31 Dec
11:00 am
£12.00 - £16.00
  • Family Rate
  • Member Discount - Friend & Up
3:00 pm
£12.00 - £16.00
  • Family Rate
  • Member Discount - Friend & Up
Mon 2 Jan
10:30 am
£12.00 - £16.00
  • Family Rate
  • Member Discount - Friend & Up
1:30 pm
£12.00 - £16.00
  • Family Rate
  • Member Discount - Friend & Up
Tue 3 Jan
10:30 am
£12.00 - £16.00
  • Family Rate
  • Member Discount - Friend & Up
1:30 pm
£12.00 - £16.00
  • Family Rate
  • Member Discount - Friend & Up
Wed 4 Jan
10:30 am
£12.00 - £16.00
  • Family Rate
  • Member Discount - Friend & Up
1:30 pm
£12.00 - £16.00
  • Family Rate
  • Member Discount - Friend & Up
Thu 5 Jan
10:30 am
£12.00 - £16.00
  • Family Rate
  • Member Discount - Friend & Up
1:30 pm
£12.00 - £16.00
  • Family Rate
  • Member Discount - Friend & Up
Fri 6 Jan
10:30 am
£12.00 - £16.00
  • Family Rate
  • Member Discount - Friend & Up
1:30 pm
£12.00 - £16.00
  • Family Rate
  • Member Discount - Friend & Up
Sat 7 Jan
11:00 am
  • Audio Described Performance
  • BSL Interpreted Performance
  • Family Rate
  • Member Discount - Friend & Up
  • Relaxed Performance
3:00 pm
£12.00 - £16.00
  • Family Rate
  • Member Discount - Friend & Up
Tue 10 Jan
10:30 am

Sold Out

  • Family Rate
  • Member Discount - Friend & Up
1:30 pm
£12.00 - £16.00
  • Family Rate
  • Member Discount - Friend & Up
Wed 11 Jan
10:30 am
£12.00 - £16.00
  • Family Rate
  • Member Discount - Friend & Up
1:30 pm
£12.00 - £16.00
  • Family Rate
  • Member Discount - Friend & Up
Thu 12 Jan
10:30 am
£12.00 - £16.00
  • Family Rate
  • Member Discount - Friend & Up
1:30 pm
£12.00 - £16.00
  • Family Rate
  • Member Discount - Friend & Up
Fri 13 Jan
11:00 am
£12.00 - £16.00
  • Family Rate
  • Member Discount - Friend & Up
5:00 pm
£12.00 - £16.00
  • Family Rate
  • Member Discount - Friend & Up
  • Pyjama Performance
Sat 14 Jan
11:00 am
£12.00 - £16.00
  • Family Rate
  • Member Discount - Friend & Up
3:00 pm
£12.00 - £16.00
  • Family Rate
  • Member Discount - Friend & Up
Pinocchio_2000x770

Visit the incredible world of Stuff and Nonsense.

Three very funny men seek refuge in a grand but abandoned old house, where they gather around an extraordinary dining table that becomes their playground. Grandfather, Father and Son tell tales of growing up; one of them is Pinocchio and it turns out he’s had quite a life!

In this adaptation of Pinocchio expect the classic elements of the story – a poor woodcarver, the tell-tale growing nose, the dream of becoming a real boy – combined with Stuff and Nonsense’s hallmark hilarity, skilled puppetry, original music, fantastic staging, outstanding performers and extraordinary physical tricks.

Stuff and Nonsense are leaders in family theatre and Director Niki McCretton has children’s boundless curiosity in her heart and family connection as her mission.

Invest in your children’s imaginations and take playfulness home with you!

Important information

Tickets:
From: £12.00

Concessions only:
£13.00

Suitable for all the family, ages 3+.

• Relaxed performance – Wednesday 30th November at 1.30pm
• BSL Interpreted – Wednesday 21st December at 3pm
• Relaxed with BSL interpretation and Audio Description – Saturday 7th January at 11am