Aladdin

Aladdin

18 Dec - 16 Jan 2021

The Lyric
Close

Select a performance

Close
Fri 18 Dec
7:00 pm
£16.20 - £37.80
Sat 19 Dec
2:30 pm
£16.20 - £37.80
7:00 pm
£16.20 - £37.80
Sun 20 Dec
1:00 pm
£16.20 - £37.80
6:00 pm
£16.20 - £37.80
Tue 22 Dec
2:30 pm
£16.20 - £37.80
7:00 pm
£16.20 - £37.80
Wed 23 Dec
2:30 pm
£16.20 - £37.80
7:00 pm
£16.20 - £37.80
Thu 24 Dec
1:00 pm
£16.20 - £37.80
6:00 pm
£16.20 - £37.80
Sat 26 Dec
2:30 pm
£16.20 - £37.80
7:00 pm
£16.20 - £37.80
Sun 27 Dec
1:00 pm
£16.20 - £37.80
6:00 pm
£16.20 - £37.80
Mon 28 Dec
2:30 pm
£16.20 - £37.80
7:00 pm
£16.20 - £37.80
Tue 29 Dec
2:30 pm
£16.20 - £37.80
7:00 pm
£16.20 - £37.80
Wed 30 Dec
2:30 pm
£16.20 - £37.80
7:00 pm
£16.20 - £37.80
Thu 31 Dec
1:00 pm
£16.20 - £37.80
6:00 pm
£16.20 - £37.80
Sat 2 Jan
2:30 pm
£16.20 - £37.80
7:00 pm
£16.20 - £37.80
Sun 3 Jan
1:00 pm
£16.20 - £37.80
6:00 pm
£16.20 - £37.80
Tue 5 Jan
7:00 pm
£13.00 - £22.00
Wed 6 Jan
2:30 pm
£16.20 - £37.80
  • Family Rate
  • Friends' Discount
7:00 pm
£16.20 - £37.80
  • Family Rate
  • Friends' Discount
Thu 7 Jan
2:30 pm
£16.20 - £37.80
  • Family Rate
  • Friends' Discount
7:00 pm
£16.20 - £37.80
  • Family Rate
  • Friends' Discount
Fri 8 Jan
2:30 pm
£16.20 - £37.80
  • Family Rate
  • Friends' Discount
7:00 pm
£16.20 - £37.80
  • Family Rate
  • Friends' Discount
Sat 9 Jan
2:30 pm
£16.20 - £37.80
7:00 pm
£16.20 - £37.80
Sun 10 Jan
1:00 pm
£16.20 - £37.80
6:00 pm
£16.20 - £37.80
Tue 12 Jan
2:30 pm
£16.20 - £37.80
  • Concessions Available
  • Family Rate
  • Friends' Discount
7:00 pm
£16.20 - £37.80
  • Concessions Available
  • Family Rate
  • Friends' Discount
Wed 13 Jan
2:30 pm
£16.20 - £37.80
  • Concessions Available
  • Family Rate
  • Friends' Discount
7:00 pm
£16.20 - £37.80
  • Concessions Available
  • Family Rate
  • Friends' Discount
Thu 14 Jan
12:30 pm
  • Relaxed Performance
7:00 pm
£16.20 - £37.80
  • Concessions Available
  • Family Rate
  • Friends' Discount
Fri 15 Jan
2:30 pm
£16.20 - £37.80
  • Concessions Available
  • Family Rate
  • Friends' Discount
7:00 pm
£16.20 - £37.80
  • Concessions Available
  • Family Rate
  • Friends' Discount
Sat 16 Jan
1:00 pm
£16.20 - £37.80
6:00 pm
£16.20 - £37.80
Aladdin

Tickets on sale NOW!

Book now for an Early Bird Rate. Sign up to a Friends Membership to receive an even better Early Bird Rate! See further below for more information.


 

Join us for a magic carpet ride! Tickets for our 20202/21 pantomime, Aladdin, are available NOW!

We are running a special early bird rate across all performances if you book by Saturday 29th February 2020.

Early Bird Rate — 10% off each full price ticket* (bookings before 29th February 2020) 

*Early Bird Rate tickets are available on Price Bands A–D for all performances excluding Charity Performance & Relaxed Performance.

To access Friends early bird discounts at the better rate of 15% off per ticket** (book by 29th February 2020), join as a Friends Member by calling us on 01752 267222, by signing up online here, or by seeing us in person at the theatre (from 10.30am). Friends Members receive extra year-round membership benefits — find out more here.

**Friends rates are available on Price Bands A – C for all Tuesday – Friday performances from Wednesday 6th January 2021.

Important information

Tickets:
From: £13.00

Concessions only:
From: £15.00

Running time:
TBC

Age guideline:
TBC

Charity Performance: Tue 05 Jan 2021, 7pm

Access Performances

Relaxed Performance: Thu 14 Jan 2021, 12.30pm