TRP is back in show business! Click here to read about our safety measures. See you soon!

Bat Out Of Hell: The Musical

Bat Out Of Hell: The Musical

12 Jul–23 Jul 2022

The Lyric
Close

Select a performance

Close
Tue 12 Jul
7:30 pm
£22.00 - £56.00
  • Member Discount - Friend & Up
Wed 13 Jul
7:30 pm
£22.00 - £56.00
  • Member Discount - Friend & Up
Thu 14 Jul
7:30 pm
£22.00 - £56.00
  • Member Discount - Friend & Up
Fri 15 Jul
5:00 pm
£22.00 - £56.00
  • Member Discount - Friend & Up
8:30 pm
£22.00 - £56.00
Sat 16 Jul
2:30 pm
£22.00 - £56.00
7:30 pm
£22.00 - £56.00
Mon 18 Jul
7:30 pm
£22.00 - £56.00
  • Member Discount - Friend & Up
Tue 19 Jul
7:30 pm
£22.00 - £56.00
  • Member Discount - Friend & Up
Wed 20 Jul
7:30 pm
£22.00 - £56.00
  • Member Discount - Friend & Up
Thu 21 Jul
7:30 pm
£22.00 - £56.00
  • Member Discount - Friend & Up
Fri 22 Jul
5:00 pm
£22.00 - £56.00
  • Member Discount - Friend & Up
8:30 pm
£22.00 - £56.00
Sat 23 Jul
2:30 pm
£22.00 - £56.00
7:30 pm
£22.00 - £56.00
BOOH_UK-TOUR_MAY20_PLY_2000x770px-webevent

Direct from electrifying audiences in London, Toronto, Germany and New York, Jim Steinman’s spectacular musical Bat Out of Hell hits the highway on a UK tour in 2021.

Bringing to life the legendary anthems of Jim Steinman & Meat Loaf, this critically-acclaimed production uniquely combines the magic and excitement of a musical with the immense energy of rock ‘n’ roll. Join Strat, the forever young leader of rebellious gang ‘The Lost’ as he falls in love with Raven, the beautiful daughter of the tyrannical ruler of Obsidian.

This award-winning wild child musical thunders through powerhouse hits including I’d Do Anything For Love (But I Won’t Do That), Paradise By The Dashboard Light, Two Out Of Three Ain’t Bad, Dead Ringer For Love and Bat Out of Hell, in an exciting over the top theatrical spectacle unlike any other.

THE BEST NIGHT OUT – GUARANTEED (with your clothes on!)

Bat Out Of Hell dedicates this tour to the memory of Jim Steinman (November 1, 1947 – April 19, 2021)

Important information

Tickets:
From: £22.00

Running time:
TBC

Age guideline:
13+ Contains strong language and scenes of a sexual nature