TRP is back in show business! Click here to read about our safety measures. See you soon!

Billionaire Boy

  • Non-socially distanced seating

Billionaire Boy

13 Apr–17 Apr 2022

The Lyric
  • Non-socially distanced seating
Close

Select a performance

Close
Wed 13 Apr
7:00 pm
£13.00 - £25.00
  • Family Rate
  • Member Discount - Friend & Up
Thu 14 Apr
2:00 pm
£13.00 - £25.00
  • Family Rate
7:00 pm
£13.00 - £25.00
  • Family Rate
Fri 15 Apr
2:00 pm
£13.00 - £25.00
  • Family Rate
7:00 pm
£13.00 - £25.00
  • Family Rate
Sat 16 Apr
2:00 pm
£13.00 - £25.00
  • Family Rate
7:00 pm
£13.00 - £25.00
  • Family Rate
Sun 17 Apr
11:00 am
£13.00 - £25.00
  • Family Rate
Billionaire Boy

On public sale Friday 29th October at 10am. Visit 'Join & support' to become a member and book early!

From the award-winning West End producers of Gangsta Granny comes this amazing production of David Walliams’ Billionaire Boy!

Joe Spud is twelve years old and the richest boy in the country! He has his own sports car, two crocodiles as pets and £100,000 a week pocket money! But what Joe doesn’t have is a friend. So he decides to leave his posh school and start at the local comp. But things don’t go as planned for Joe and life becomes a rollercoaster as he tries to find what money can’t buy!

Important information

Event type:

  • Non-socially distanced seating

Tickets:
From: £13.00

Concessions only:
£20.00

 

On Sale Dates:

Corporate, Executive, Director & Ambassador Members Tuesday 12th October
Associate Members Tuesday 19th October
Friend Members Thursday 21st October
Supporter Members Tuesday 26th October
Groups & Schools Wednesday 27th October
General Public Friday 29th October

A rollicking show with big belly laughs and a sweet heart!

The Times

What a magnificent show! If this production was on Britain’s Got Talent, I’d be giving it the Golden Buzzer! It’s fantastic!

David Walliams

This comic musical is wonderful stuff. A hoot for adults. Irresistible for kids!

The Spectator