TRP is back in show business! Click here to read about our safety measures. See you soon!

Fisherman's Friends: The Musical

  • Non-socially distanced seating

Fisherman's Friends: The Musical

01 Sep–10 Sep 2022

The Lyric
  • Non-socially distanced seating
Close

Select a performance

Close
Thu 1 Sep
7:30 pm
£18.00 - £48.00
  • Family Rate
  • Member Discount - Friend & Up
Fri 2 Sep
7:30 pm
£18.00 - £48.00
Sat 3 Sep
2:30 pm
£18.00 - £48.00
7:30 pm
£18.00 - £48.00
Mon 5 Sep
7:30 pm
£18.00 - £48.00
  • Family Rate
Tue 6 Sep
7:30 pm
£18.00 - £48.00
  • Family Rate
Wed 7 Sep
7:30 pm
£18.00 - £48.00
  • Family Rate
Thu 8 Sep
2:30 pm
£18.00 - £48.00
  • Family Rate
7:30 pm
£18.00 - £48.00
  • Family Rate
Fri 9 Sep
7:30 pm
£18.00 - £48.00
Sat 10 Sep
2:30 pm
£18.00 - £48.00
7:30 pm
£18.00 - £48.00
Fishermen

On public sale Friday 29th October at 10am. Visit 'Join & support' to become a member and book early!

Fisherman’s Friends: The Musical tells the story of the world’s most unlikely buoy band!

Based on the true story of the chart-topping Cornish singing sensations and their hit 2019 movie, Fisherman’s Friends: The Musical is a feel-good voyage about friendship, community and music that will give any land-lover a mighty pair of sea legs.

When a group of Cornish fishermen came together to sing the traditional working songs they’d sung for generations, nobody, least of all the fishermen, expected the story to end on the Pyramid Stage at Glastonbury. They are spotted by a fish-out-of-water music manager on a trip from London, who must learn that there is more to life than selling your sole for fifteen minutes of fame.

So climb aboard, set sail and feel the salty sea air rush through your hair with this brand new musical.

Important information

Event type:

  • Non-socially distanced seating

Tickets:
From: £18.00

Concessions only:
£20.00

 

On Sale Dates:

Corporate, Executive, Director & Ambassador Members Tuesday 12th October
Associate Members Tuesday 19th October
Friend Members Thursday 21st October
Supporter Members Tuesday 26th October
Groups & Schools Wednesday 27th October
General Public Friday 29th October