Skip to main content

Open Class: FUSE 2024

Open Class: FUSE 2024

01 Aug–05 Dec 2024

The Lab

Select a performance

Close
Thu 1 Aug
5:30 pm
Thu 5 Sep
5:30 pm
Thu 3 Oct
5:30 pm
Thu 7 Nov
5:30 pm
Thu 5 Dec
5:30 pm
Open Class

We are thrilled to be offering an open contemporary class for dancers to move, connect and revive. Each session will incorporate a mix of technique, improvisation and creative provocations ending with time for dialogue and connection. The class is suited to professional dance artists as well as other creatives who want to delve into a new form. Led by Tom Jackson Greaves alongside other local professional movement artists.

Important information

Tickets:
£0.00

Event length: 5:30 pm – 7:30 pm

Venue: The Lab

Event Dates:

Thu 01 Aug

Thu 05 Sep

Thu 03 Oct

Thu 07 Nov

Thu 05 Dec